Login

Register

Login

Register

Introduction to Spanish

This class will be a fun and engaging beginning level Spanish. We will learn introductory vocabulary for the world around us and basic conversational skills...Read More

Class closed for Enrollment!

Grade: K, 1st, 2nd | Instructor Name: Angie Anderson

Category: Foreign language | Type: Class 

Price:
$160.00

Class Lessons

  • 0 lessons
  • 0 Quizzes

Material

Requirements

Class description

Description

This class will be a fun and engaging beginning level Spanish. We will learn introductory vocabulary for the world around us and basic conversational skills. together, we will use fun, hands-on strategies to build new language skills.

Class information

  • Class Length: 50m
  • Teacher Assisted:
    Angie Anderson
  • All Live Classes:
  • Tuesday, 27-Oct-2020 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 03-Nov-2020 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 10-Nov-2020 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 17-Nov-2020 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 12-Jan-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 19-Jan-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 26-Jan-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 02-Feb-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 09-Feb-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 16-Feb-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 23-Feb-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 09-Mar-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 16-Mar-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 23-Mar-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 30-Mar-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 06-Apr-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 13-Apr-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 20-Apr-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 27-Apr-2121 10:00 am (Eastern Daylight Time)

About the instructors

0 (0 ratings)

6 Classes

9 students

MyHomeSchoolFamily

Class Cancellation

If you would like to cancel and be removed from a specific class, please read and fill out the required areas

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Does your Cancelation Request fall within the Guidelines stated above?
If you are Canceling outside of the Refund Policy and Requesting a refund due to extenuating circumstances, please give a brief description in box bellow. The educator will review your request and make their decision accordingly.