Login

Register

Login

Register

Discover the World with Books

This Class is specifically taught with a biblical worldview.

Jump on a magic carpet ride and let’s explore the World in all its wonder, beauty, and diversity through engaging read aloud time. Each class..Read More

Coming Soon!

Grade: K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd | Instructor Name: Angie Anderson

Category: Geography | Type: Class 

Price:
$180.00

Class Lessons

  • 0 lessons
  • 0 Quizzes

Material

Requirements

Class description

Description

Jump on a magic carpet ride and let’s explore the World in all its wonder, beauty, and diversity through engaging read aloud time. Each class we will explore a new country, magically hopping from one continent to the next, learning about the people, food, culture, and so much more! With the power of award winning picture books we don’t even have to leave our seat to explore every inch of the planet we call home!

Class information

  • Class Length: 50m
  • Teacher Assisted:
    Angie Anderson
  • All Live Classes:
  • Tuesday, 03-Nov-2020 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 10-Nov-2020 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 17-Nov-2020 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 12-Jan-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 19-Jan-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 26-Jan-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 02-Feb-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 09-Feb-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 16-Feb-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 23-Feb-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 09-Mar-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 16-Mar-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 23-Mar-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 30-Mar-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 06-Apr-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 13-Apr-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 20-Apr-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • Tuesday, 27-Apr-2121 12:00 pm (Eastern Daylight Time)

Refund Policy

Semester/Year (15 or more classes) – 30 days prior to the start of a live class. There are no refunds if you withdraw from a class less than 30 days prior to the start of the class, or if you fail to attend. A processing fee of 20% will be retained on all cancelled classes unless extenuating circumstances arise and a request is made.

About the instructors

0 (0 ratings)

6 Classes

9 students

MyHomeSchoolFamily

Class Cancellation

If you would like to cancel and be removed from a specific class, please read and fill out the required areas

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Does your Cancelation Request fall within the Guidelines stated above?
If you are Canceling outside of the Refund Policy and Requesting a refund due to extenuating circumstances, please give a brief description in box bellow. The educator will review your request and make their decision accordingly.